Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Onboard Unforgettable 5


Key Features

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • Queen-size beds
  • All Beds Zip-apart to Singles
  • 4 fully tiled Bathrooms
  • 6 person heated Jacuzzi
  • Cocktail Bar
  • Dishwasher, Microwave Oven
  • Colour TV, DVD and stereo with CD Player
  • Gourmet BBQ with Hood
  • Washing machine & Tumble Drier
  • Child restraint Fencing
  • Super-quiet diesel generator
  • Fully automatic computer controlled power system with super-quiet Diesel Generator
  • Ducted air-conditioning
  • Gas Heating
  • Side Tow Arm for boats/dinghies
  • Upper Steering Helm on Sundeck

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Facebook

Unforgettable 5 - Houseboating on the Murray River SA is relaxing!

This exciting craft offers 5 king and queensize bedrooms and 4 fully tiled ensuite bathrooms. The two rear bedrooms offer stunning views with sliding glass doors onto the rear deck.  In effect these rooms offer 2 walls of glass to offer breathtaking views of the riverscape.  What a view to wake up to each morning whilst houseboating!

The spacious, fully equipped kitchen features granite benchtops, underbench gas oven and hotplates, dishwasher, microwave and 530L full-size electric fridge/freezer.

The dining area boasts an extra large round dining table to seat 10 complete with lazy susan.  The lounge offers a cocktail bar comprising granite benchtop, bar fridge and a host of quality glassware and crystal.

The entertainment system is second to none, featuring a large flat screen TV with Surround Sound Home Theatre System, DVD, VCR and stereo CD player which is piped to both the upper and lower decks.

Wall-to-wall tinted windows, lush quality carpets and window treatments combined with top quality Sheridan linen add to the luxury experience.

The outdoor living area on the upper deck is superb with a 6 person heated jacuzzi, large cushioned club lounge, sun lounges and outdoor furniture complete with large fixed overhead sunshade canopy allowing you to relax and indulge whilst onboard.

As an added bonus, an upper steering helm is located on the upper sundeck which allows you to also drive this craft from upstairs making houseboating on the Murray River SA relaxing.

What more could you ask for when houseboating on the Murray River South Australia.

Unforgettable 5 - Floor Plan

Unforgettable 5 - Floor Plan (20m x 8.5m)

Click on the Floor Plan image above to see an enlarged image.

Available Dates

Please Note: Dates listed are for travel up to 30th July 2021. For available dates after this time please contact us for further details.

Monday 25th January to Friday 5th February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 12th February to Monday 15th February 2021 (3 nights)
Monday 1st March to Friday 5th March 2021 (4 nights)
Tuesday 9th March to Friday 12th March 2021 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 19th March to Monday 22nd March 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 29th March to Thursday 1st April 2021 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Tuesday 6th April to Friday 9th April 2021 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 23rd April to Tuesday 27th April 2021 (4 night long weekend)
Friday 7th May to Monday 10th May 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 21st May to Friday 11th June 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 11th June to Tuesday 15th June 2021 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 15th June to Monday 21st June 2021 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Monday 28th June to Friday 30th July 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Years & Easter***

Please Note:  The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.

Rates of Hire valid from 1st July 2020 to 30th June 2021

 

HIRE RATES

PRICES QUOTED ARE
PER BOAT NOT
PER PERSON

LOW SEASON
1 June - 31 August
(including school holidays)
NORMAL SEASON
1 May - 31 May
1 September - 22 December
(including school holidays)
SHOULDER SEASON
1 February - 30 April
(including school
holidays)
HIGH SEASON
21 December - 31 January
(Christmas school holidays)
Week - 7 nights
Monday 3pm - Monday 10am
Friday 3pm - Friday 10am
$3,450 $4,490 $4,690 $6,290
Weekend - 3 nights
Friday 3pm - Monday 10am
$2,690 $3,350 $3,390 $3,650
Midweek - 4 nights
Monday 3pm - Friday 10am
$2,790 $3,490 $3,600 $4,100
Long Weekend - 4 nights
Friday 3pm - Tuesday 10am
$3,190 $3,650 $3,900 $4,350
Easter - 5 nights - - - $5,690
New Years - 7 nights - - - $6,850
Deposit $600 Security Bond $1200 CASH
$1000 Deposit required over Easter, Christmas and New Years Hires

10, 11 and 14 night options are also available. All prices are GST inclusive.

All prices subject to change without notice.