Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Onboard Unforgettable 4


Key Features

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • Queen-size beds
  • All Beds Zip-apart to Singles
  • 4 fully tiled Bathrooms
  • 6 person heated Jacuzzi
  • Cocktail Bar
  • Dishwasher, Microwave Oven
  • Colour TV, DVD and stereo with CD Player
  • Gourmet BBQ with Hood
  • Washing machine & Tumble Drier
  • Child restraint Fencing
  • Super-quiet diesel generator
  • Fully automatic computer controlled power system with super-quiet Diesel Generator
  • Ducted air-conditioning & Gas Heating
  • Side Tow Arm for boats/dinghies
  • Second steering helm on upper deck

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Facebook

Unforgettable 4 - House boat rental in state-of-the-art luxury

This state-of-the-art luxury houseboat ensures your next holiday will be both luxurious and hassle free.

Recently renovated to include Plasma TV Home Theatre System and Granite Benchtops!

Offering the choice of 5 bedrooms, each with king or queensize beds, all which zip-apart into singles ensures your sleeping arrangements are flexible to suit your group's requirements.

The four fully-tiled bathrooms offer ensuite facilities to 4 of the bedrooms ensure comfort and privacy.

Relax in the spacious lounge, dining, kitchen and bar area. The large round dining table featuring lazy susan comfortably seats 10.

The fully equipped kitchen features dishwasher, microwave oven, full size 530L electric fridge/freezer, gas underbench oven and hotplates.

Enjoy the comprehensive entertainment system featuring large flat screen Colour TV, DVD, VCR, Surround Sound Home Theatre System, Stereo with CD Player, Cassette Deck and Radio with extended speaker system piped to the front, rear and upper decks.

Venture upstairs to the huge fully-carpeted upper sundeck with sunshade canopy. Relax in the large heated jacuzzi or sit back and relax in the quality sunlounges, outdoor furniture and club lounge.  There is also an upper driving helm so the boat can be controlled via the sundeck.

Extras include ducted airconditioning, gas heating, washing machine, tumble drier, gourmet BBQ with hood and child restraint fencing making your house boat rental easy.

Unforgettable 4 - Floor Plan

Click on the Floor Plan image above to see an enlarged image.

Available Dates

Please Note: Dates listed are for travel up to 30th March 2020. For available dates after this time please contact us for further details.

Friday 18th October to Monday 21st October 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 1st November to Monday 4th November 2019 (3 nights)
Monday 11th November to Friday 15th November 2019 (4 nights)
Monday 2nd December to Friday 6th December 2019 (4 nights)
Monday 16th December to Friday 20th December 2019 (4 nights)
Friday 20th December to Friday 27th December 2019 (Set 7 Night Christmas Hire)
Friday 3rd January to Monday 6th Janaury 2020 (3 nights)
Monday 13th January to Friday 17th January 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 24th January to Tuesday 28th January 2020 (Set 4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 28th January to Monday 3rd February 2020 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 2nd March to Friday 6th March 2020 (4 nights)
Tuesday 10th March to Monday 16th March 2020 (3 or 6 night SPECIAL)
Monday 23rd March to Monday 30th March 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)


**FULLY BOOKED FOR NEW YEAR**

Please Note:  The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.

Rates of Hire valid from 1st July 2018 to 30th June 2019

 

HIRE RATES

PRICES QUOTED ARE
PER BOAT NOT
PER PERSON

LOW SEASON
1 June - 31 August
(including school holidays)
NORMAL SEASON
1 May - 31 May
1 September - 22 December
(including school holidays)
SHOULDER SEASON
1 February - 30 April
(including school
holidays)
HIGH SEASON
21 December - 31 January
(Christmas school holidays)
Week - 7 nights
Monday 3pm - Monday 10am
Friday 3pm - Friday 10am
$3,450 $4,490 $4,690 $6,290
Weekend - 3 nights
Friday 3pm - Monday 10am
$2,690 $3,350 $3,390 $3,650
Midweek - 4 nights
Monday 3pm - Friday 10am
$2,790 $3,490 $3,600 $4,100
Long Weekend - 4 nights
Friday 3pm - Tuesday 10am
$3,190 $3,650 $3,900 $4,350
Easter - 5 nights - - - $5,690
New Years - 7 nights - - - $6,850
Deposit $600 Security Bond $1200 CASH
$1000 Deposit required over Easter, Christmas and New Years Hires

10, 11 and 14 night options are also available. All prices are GST inclusive.

All prices subject to change without notice.