Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Onboard Unforgettable 12


Key Houseboat Features

  • Two Queen bedrooms have sumptuous en-suites and uninterrupted river views
  • Centrally located designer kitchen with white, stone look, tops and all stainless steel appliances including dishwasher and Fisher & Paykel 3 door fridge
  • An impressive helm incorporates the latest in electronics with closed circuit TV camera to the rear and television, DVD and CD sound system for the lounge and rear outdoor living
  • At the rear a full stainless steel BBQ, outdoor kitchen with bar fridge and separate toilet makes life easy

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Facebook

Romantic Houseboats for Hire - Parachilna Sunset

Parachilna Sunset - Conceived to provide the ultimate houseboat experience for one or two couples, this sophisticated 2-4 berth (2 Queensized Beds) houseboat offers the latest in designer finishes and a spacious yet intimate interior. If you are planning a honeymoon, this houseboat is one of the perfect houseboats for hire.

The innovative design incorporates open living from front to rear with windows to the floor and no side rails to obscure your panoramic river view. Café doors at the rear, create an indoor-outdoor flow to the spacious outdoor deck with an inset 6 person spa.

Relax, fish, laze in the sun or enjoy watersports from the swim deck with inset V for towing your boat or jet ski. Powered by a whisper quiet, fully automatic,  gen-set and inverter system consealed below the Teak decking and propelled by very economical, twin 90HP Honda 4 stroke outboards.

Spoil yourself aboard this luxurious vessel, a bold statement in style and comfort! It's one of the perfect houseboats for hire from the Unforgettable fleet.

Watch the television footage onboard Parachilna Sunset

Get a feel for this unique boat by watching the video footage from Discover SA. Click on the logo at the top right of this page.

Available Dates

Please Note: Dates listed are for travel up to 28th January 2020. For available dates after this time please contact us for further details.

Friday 14th June to Monday 8th July 2019 (3, 4, 6 or 7 nights)
Friday 12th July to Monday 15th July 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 19th July to Friday 26th July 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 29th July to Monday 5th August 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August 2019 (4 nights)
Friday 23rd August to Friday 20th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 23rd September to Friday 20th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 23rd September to Monday 30th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th October to Tuesday 8th October 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Friday 18th October to Monday 21st October 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 25th October to Friday 15th November 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 18th November to Friday 20th December (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 27th December to Friday 3rd January 2020 (Set 7 night New Years hire)
Friday 3rd January to Friday 24th January 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 24th Janaury to Tuesday 28th January 2020 (Set 4 Night Public Holiday Long Weekend)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS **


Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.

Unforgettable 12 - Floor Plan https://www.houseboats.com.au/media/floor%20plan12.jpg

Rates of Hire valid from 1st July 2018 to 30th June 2019

 

HIRE RATES

PRICES QUOTED ARE
PER BOAT NOT
PER PERSON

LOW SEASON
1 June - 31 August
(including school holidays)
NORMAL SEASON
1 May - 31 May
1 September - 22 December
(including school holidays)
SHOULDER SEASON
1 February - 30 April
(including school
holidays)
HIGH SEASON
21 December - 31 January
(Christmas school holidays)
Week - 7 nights
Monday 3pm - Monday 10am
Friday 3pm - Friday 10am
$2,590 $3,290 $3,490 $3,900
Weekend - 3 nights
Friday 3pm - Monday 10am
$1,900 $2,390 $2,590 $2,790
Midweek - 4 nights
Monday 3pm - Friday 10am
$2,050 $2,590 $2,690 $2,990
Long Weekend - 4 nights
Friday 3pm - Tuesday 10am
$2,150 $2,790 $2,990 $3,190
Easter - 5 nights - - - $3,790
New Years - 7 nights - - - $4,350
Deposit $600 Security Bond $1200 CASH
$1000 Deposit required over Easter, Christmas and New Years Hires

10, 11 and 14 night options are also available. All prices are GST inclusive.

All prices subject to change without notice.