Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 1st November 2019 Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 2
5 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms: 10 berth

Unforgettable 2

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 3rd May 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 10th May to Monday 13th May 2019 (3 nights)
Monday 20th May to Monday 3rd June 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 7th June to Tuesday 11th June 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 11th June to Monday 8th July 2019 (3, 4, 6 or 7 nights)
Monday 15th July to Monday 22nd July 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 29th July to Friday 9th August 2019 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Friday 16th August to Friday 13th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 23rd September to Friday 4th October 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th October to Tuesday 8th October 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 8th october to Friday 1st November 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER & NEW YEAR**
**For dates outside these dates please contact our office**

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 3

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 29th April 2019 (3 or 6 night SPECIAL)
Friday 10th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 11th June to Monday 17th June 2019 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Monday 24th June to Friday 5th July 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 15th July to Friday 26th July 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 9th August to Monday 30th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 11th October to Monday 21st October 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 (4 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER**
**For dates outside the dates please contact our office**

Unforgettable 4
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 4

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 26th April 2019 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 3rd May to Monday 6th May 2019 (3 nights)
Monday 13th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th July to Monday 22nd July 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 26th July to Monday 9th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 16th September to Friday 4th Ocober 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 8th October to Friday 11th October 2019 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 18th October to Monday 21st October 2019 (3 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER & NEW YEAR**
**For dates outside the times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 5

Friday 26th April to Monday 29th April 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 24th May to Friday 7th June 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 7th June to Tuesday 11th June 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 11th June to Monday 1st July 2019 (3, 4, 6 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th July to Monday 8th July 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 12th July to Monday 15th July 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 19th July to Monday 23rd September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 27th September to Monday 30th September 2019 (3 nights)
Tuesday 8th October to Monday 14th October 2019 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019 (4 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER**
**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 6

Friday 26th April to Friday 3rd May 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 17th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 7th June to Tuesday 11th June 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 11th June to Friday 14th June 2019 (3 night short mid week SPECIAL)
Friday 21st June to Monday 1st July 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 8th July to Monday 15th July 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th July to Friday 16th August2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 23rd August to Monday 2nd September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 13th September to Monday 30th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 8th October to Monday 28th October 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER**
**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 10 

Tuesday 23rd April to Monday 29th April 2019 (3 or 6 night SPECIAL)
Monday 20th May to Friday 24th May 2019 (4 nights)
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (4 nights)
Tuesday 11th June to Friday 12th July 2019 (3, 4, 6 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th July to Monday 2nd September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 6th September to Monday 16th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 23rd September to Monday 30th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 14th October to Monday 21st October 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th October to Monday 28th October 2019 (3 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER & NEW YEAR**
**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Unforgettable 11 - The Vision

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 26th April 2019 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 29th April to Monday 6th May 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th May to Friday 24th May 2019 (4 nights)
Friday 31st May to Friday 7th June 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 7th June to Tuesday 11th June 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 11th June to Friday 14th June 2019 (3 night short mid week SPECIAL)
Friday 21st June to Friday 5th July 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 12th July to Friday 23rd August 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 26th August to Monday 30th Sepember 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 8th October to Monday 14th October 2019 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 (4 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER & CHRISTMAS**
 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**
 

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 3rd May 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 24th May to Friday 7th June 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 11th June to Monday 8th July 2019 (3, 4, 6 or 7 nights)
Friday 12th July to Monday 15th July 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 19th July to Friday 16th August 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 23rd August to Monday 30th September 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th October to Tuesday 8th October 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Friday 18th October to Monday 21st October 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 25th October to Friday 1st November 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER & CHRISTMAS**
**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.