Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 2nd May 2022. Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 3

Friday 29th October to Monday 1st November 2021 (3 nights)
Monday 8th November to Friday 12th November 2021 (4 nights)
Monday 15th November to Friday 19th November 2021 (4 nights)

Monday 6th December to Friday 10th December 2021 (4 nights)
Monday 13th December to Friday 17th December 2021 (4 nights)
Wednesday 29th December 2021 to Wednesday 5th January 2022 (7 nights New Years)
Monday 31st January to Friday 4th February 2022 (4 nights)
Monday 7th February to Monday 14th February 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 18th February to Monday 21st february 2022 (3 nights)
Monday 28th February to Monday 21st March 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th April to Thursday 14th April 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 26th April to Monday 2nd May (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 5

Monday 1st November to Monday 8th November 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 12th  November to friday 19th November 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 3rd December to Friday 10th December 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 14th January to Monday 17th January 2022 (3 nights)

Friday 28th January to Monday 18th February 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th February to MOnday 28th february 2022 ( 3 nights)
Friday 18th March to Monday 21st March 2022 (4 nights)
Friday 29th April to Monday 2nd May 2022 ( 3 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 6 

Monday 15th November Friday 3rd decemebr 2021 ( 3 , 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th March to Monday 7th March 2022 (3 nights)
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd April 2022 ( 3 night special)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Years***

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 10

Monday 1st November to Monday 8th November 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th November to Friday 26th November 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 31st January to Friday 4th February 2021 (4 nights)

Tuesday 15th March to Friday 18th March 2022 (3 nights)
Tuesday 26th April to Monday 2nd May 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Years***

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Unforgettable 11 - The VisionMonday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (4 nights)
Monday 8th November to Friday 12th November 2021 (4 nights)
Monday 15th Novemebr to Friday 19th November 2022 (4 nights)
Monday 13th December to Friday 17th December 2021 (4 nights)
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd April 2022 (3 night special)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Friday 29th October to Monday 1st November 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 5th November to Monday 8th November 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 12th November to Monday 15th November 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 19th November to Friday 17th December  2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Wednesday 5th January to Monday 10th Janaury 2022 ( 5 night special)
Monday 10th Janaury to friday 21st janaury 2022 (3 , 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th January to Friday 18th February 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 28th February to Monday 7th March 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 15th March to Monday 28th March 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 1st April to Thursday 14th April 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Thursday 14th April to Tuesday 19th April 2022 ( 5 night Easter Hire)
Tuesday 26th April to Friday 29th April 2022 ( 3 night special)

****Fully booked for Christmas & New Years****

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.