Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 1st July 2022. Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 3

Monday 31st January to Friday 4th February 2022 (4 nights)
Monday 7th February to Friday 11th February 2022 (4 nights)
Friday 18th February to Monday 21st February 2022 (3 nights)
Monday 28th February to Friday 4th March 2022 (4 nights)
Tuesday 15th March to Monday 21st March 2022 (3 or 6 night special)
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd April 2022 (3 night special)
Friday 22nd April to Tuesday 26th April 2022 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Monday 2nd May  to Monday 9th May 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 16th May to Friday 10th June 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 1st July 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & Easter***

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 5

Monday 24th January to Friday 18th February 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th February to Monday 28th February 2022 (3 nights)
Friday 29th April to Monday 9th May 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 10th June to Tuesday 14th June 2022 (4 night Long Weekend)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 17th June 2022 (3 night special)
Friday 24th June to Friday 1st July 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Easter***

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 6 

Monday 31st January to Monday 7th February 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th April to Thursday 14th April 2022 (3 or 6 night special)
Monday 23rd  May to Friday 10th June 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 1st July 2022 ( 3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas, New Years & Easter***

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 10

Friday 28th January to Monday 31st January 2022 (3 nights)
Friday 25th March to Monday 28th March 2022 (3 nights)
Friday 20th May to Monday 23rd May 2022 (3 nights)
Tuesday 14th June to Monday 20th June 2022 (3 or 6 night special)

***Fully booked for Christmas, New Years & Easter***

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Unforgettable 11 - The VisionFriday 21st January to Friday 28th January 2022 (7 nights)
Friday 13th May to Monday 16th May 2022 (3 nights)
Monday 23rd May to Friday 27th May 2022 (4 nights)

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 (4 nights)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 17th June 2022 (3 night special)

Monday 20th June to Friday 1st July 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & Easter***

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Monday 18th January to Friday 21st January 2022 (4 nights)
Friday 28th January to Monday 31st January 2022 (3 nights)
Friday 4th February to Friday 18th February 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th February to Monday 28th February 2022 (3 nights)
Friday 4th March to Monday 7th March 2022 (3 nights)
Tuesday 15th March to Monday 21st March 2022 (3 or 6 night special)
Friday 1st April to Monday 4th April 2022 (3 nights)
Friday 8th April to Thursday 14th April 2022 (3 or 6 night special)
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd April 2022 (3 night special)
Friday 22nd April to Tuesday 26th April 2022 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 26th April to Friday 29th April 2022 (3 night special)
Friday 6th May to Friday 10th June 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 10th June to Tuesday 14th June 2022 (4 night Long Weekend)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 1st July 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

****Fully booked for New Year's & Easter ****

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.