Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 1st February 2019 Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 2
5 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms: 10 berth

Unforgettable 2

Friday 10th August to Monday 13th August 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 17th August to Friday 21st September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th September to Tuesday 2nd October 2018 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 2nd October to Friday 5th October 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 19th October to Monday 22nd October 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 26th October to Friday 9th October 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 16th November to Monday 10th December 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 14th December to Friday 21st December 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 21st December to Friday 28th December 2018 (Set 7 Night Christmas Hire)
Friday 28th December to Friday 4th January 2019 (Set  7 night New Years Hire)
Friday 4th January to Monday 7th January 2019 (3 nights)
Monday 14th January to Friday 25th January 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th January to Tuesday 29th January 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 29th January to Friday 1st February 2019 (3 night short mid week)

**For dates outside these dates please contact our office**

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 3

Monday 13th August to Friday 17th August 2018 (4 nights)
Monday 27th August to Monday 3rd September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th September to Friday 21st September 2018 (4 nights)
Tuesday 2nd October to Friday 5th October 2018 (3 night short mid week)
Friday 19th October to Monday 22nd October 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 9th November to Friday 16th November 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 19th November to Monday 26th November 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 30th November to Monday 17th December 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 7th January to Friday 11th January 2019 (4 night hire)
Monday 14th January to Friday 25th January 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th January to Tuesday 29th January 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 29th January to Friday 1st February 2019 (3 night short mid week)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 18/19**

**For dates outside the dates please contact our office**

Unforgettable 4
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 4

Friday 10th August Friday 17th August 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th August to Friday 24th August 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 31st August to Monday 3rd September 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 14th September to Monday 17th September 2018 (3 nights)
Monday 8th October to Monday 15th October 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th October to Monday 22nd October 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 5th November to Monday 19th November 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 30th November to Monday 3rd December 2018 (3 nights)
Monday 10th December to Monday 17th December 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th December to Friday 4th January 2019 (Set 7 night New Years Hire)
Friday 4th January to Friay 11th January 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th January to Tuesday 29th January 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 29th January to Friday 1st February 2019 (3 night short mid week)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS**

**For dates outside the times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 5

Friday 10th August to Monday 3rd September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 7th September to Monday 10th September 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 14th September to Friday 21st September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 2nd October to Friday 5th October 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 2nd November to Monday 5th November 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 9th November to Friday 16th November 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 23rd November to Monday 26th November 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 30th November to Friday 14th December 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 21st December to Friday 28th December 2018 (7 Night Christmas Hire)
Friday 28th December to Friday 4th January 2019 (Set 7 Night New Years Hire)
Friday 4th January to Friday 11th January 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 14th January to Friday 25th January 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th January to Tuesday 29th January 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend hire)
Tuesday 29th January to Friday 1st February 2019 (3 night short mid week)

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS***

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 6

Friday 10th August to Friday 17th August 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 31st August to Friday 14th September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th October to Monday 22nd October 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 23rd November to Monday 26th November 2018 (3 nights)
Monday 3rd December to Friday 14th December 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th December to Friday 21st December 2018 (4 nights)
Friday 21st December to Friday 28th December 2018 (Set 7 Night Christmas Hire)
Monday 7th January to Friday 11th January 2019 (4 nights)
Tuesday 29th January to Friday 1st February 2019 (3 night short mid week)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR  NEW YEAR 18/19**

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 10

Friday 10th August to Friday 17th August 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 31st August to Friday 7th September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 10th September to Monday 17th September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 2nd October to Friday 5th October 2018 (3 night short mid week)
Friday 12th October to Friday 19th October 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 2nd November to Monday 5th November 2018 (3 nights)
Monday 26th November to Friday 14th December 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 18th January to Monday 21st January 2019 (3 nights)
Friday 25th January to Tuesday 29th January 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 29th January to Friday 1st January 2019 (3 night short mid week)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER, CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 18/19**

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Unforgettable 11 - The Vision

Friday 10th August to Monday 3rd September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 14th September to Friday 21st September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 29th October to Friday 9th November 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 19th November to Friday 23rd November 2018 (4 nights)
Friday 30th November to Friday 14th December 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 7th January to Friday 11th January 2019 (4 nights)
Monday 14th January to Monday 21st January 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th January to Tuesday 29th January 2019 (4 night public holiday long weekend)
Tuesday 29th January to Friday 1st February 2019 (3 night short mid week)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 18/19**

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**
 

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Friday 10th August to Monday 27th August 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 31st August to Monday 3rd September 2018 (3 nights)
Monday 10th September to Friday 21st September 2018 (3, 4 or 7 ngihts)
Tuesday 2nd October to Friday 12th October 2018 (3, 4, 6 or 7 nights)
Monday 22nd October to Monday 5th November 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 9th November to Monday 12th November 2018 (3 nights)
Friday 16th November to Friday 23rd November 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 30th November to Friday 14th December 2018 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 21st December to Friday 28th December 2018 (Set 7 Night Christmas Hire)
Friday 28th December to Friday 4th January 2019 (Set 7 Night New Years Hire)
Friday 4th January to Friday 25th January 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 29th January to Friday 1st February 2019 (3 night short mid week)

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.