Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 31st August 2020. Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 3

Tuesday 14th April to Friday 24th April 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
friday 1st May to Monday 4th May 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 8th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Monday 6th July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th July to Monday 10th August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 14th August to Monday 31st August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)


**For dates outside the dates please contact our office**

Unforgettable 4
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 4

Friday 24th April to Monday 4th May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 15th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 17th July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 24th July to Friday 31st July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**For dates outside the times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 5

Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 24th April to Monday 4th May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th May to Friday 11th May 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 15th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 21st August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 24th August to Monday 31st August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
 

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 6

Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 24th April to Friday 1st May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2020 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 12th June 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 15th June to Friday 19th June 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 22nd June to Monday 31st July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)


**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 10 

Monday 20th April to Monday 4th May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 15th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday Friday 12th June 2020 (3 night SPECIAL)
Monday 15th June to Friday 10th July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 17th July to Friday 31st July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 7th August to Monday 31st August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER**

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Unforgettable 11 - The Vision

Thursday 9th April to Tuesday 14th April 2020 (5 nights EASTER)
Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April 2020 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 24th April to Friday 1st May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th May to Monday 11th May 2020 (3 nights)
friday 15th May to Friday 22nd May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2020 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 12th June 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 15th June to Friday 19th June 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 22nd June to Monday 29th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 13th July to Monday 27th July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 31st July to Monday 24th August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th August to Monday 31st August 2020 (3 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**
 

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April 2020 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 24th April to Monday 27th April 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 1st May to Monday 4th May 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 8th May to Monday 11th May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 15th May to Monday 18th May 2020 (3 nights)
Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Monday 31st August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.