Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 31st December 2021. Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 3

Friday 7th May to Monday 10th May 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 14th May to Friday 21st  May 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th May to Monday 7th June 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 19th July to Monday 23rd August 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 13th September to Friday 17th September 2021 (4 nights)
Friday 8th October to Monday 11th October 2021 (3 nights)

Friday 12th November to Monday 15th November 2021 (3 nights)
Monday 22nd November to Friday 26th November 2021 (4 nights)
Monday 29th November to Friday 10th December 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 13th December to Friday 17th December 2021 (4 nights)
Friday 17th December to Wednesday 22nd December 2021 (5 nights)


***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 5

Friday 28th May to Monday 7th June 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 15th June to Friday 18th June 2021 (3 nights)
Monday 21st June to Monday 28th June 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 26th July to Monday  2nd August 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 6th August to Friday 13th August 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th September to Friday 24th September 2021 (4 nights)
Friday 29th October to Friday 12th November 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 2nd December to Friday 17th December 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 17th December to Wednesday 22nd December 2021 (5 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 6 

Friday 7th May to Monday 10th May 2021 (3 nights)
Monday 17th May to Friday 21st May 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th June to Monday 7th June 2021 (3 nights)
Tuesday 15th June to Friday 18th June 2021 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 21st June to Friday 25th June 2021 (4 nights)
Friday 30th July to Monday 9th August 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 16th August to Friday 20th August 2021 (4 nights)
Monday 30th August to Friday 3rd September 2021 (4 nights)
Monday 6th November to Friday 12th November 2021 (4 nights)
Monday 6th December to Friday 10th December 2021 (4 nights)
Friday 27th December to Wednesday 22nd December 2021 (5 night SPECIAL)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Years***

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 10 

Monday 10th May to Friday 14th May 2021 (4 nights)
Monday 17th May to Friday 21st May 2021 (4 nights)
Friday 4th June to Monday 7th June 2021 (3 nights)
Tuesday 15th June to Friday 18th June 2021 (3 night special)
Monday 21st June to Friday 2nd July 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 13th August to Friday 20th August 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 6th September to Friday 10th September 2021 (4 nights)
Friday 3rd December to Monday 6th December 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 17th December to Wednesday 22nd December 2021 (5 night SPECIAL)


***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Unforgettable 11 - The VisionMonday 7th May to Friday 14th May 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 31st May to Monday 7th June 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 15th June to Friday 25th June 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 16th July to Friday 23rd July 2021 (3, 4 or  7 nights)
Monday 2nd August to Friday 27th August 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 30th August to Monday 6th September 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 8th November to Friday 12th November 2021 (4 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Friday 7th May to Monday 10th May 2021 (3 nights)
Monday 17th May to Monday 24th May 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th June to Monday 7th June 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 11th June to Tuesday 15th June 2021 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 15th June to Monday 21st June 2021 (3 or 6 nights)
Monday 28th June to Friday 9th July 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 16th July to Monday 19th July 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 30th July to Monday 2nd August 2021 (3 nights)
Friday 20th August to Friday 17th September 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 24th September to Monday 27th October 2021 (3 nights)
Monday 11th October to Monday 18th October 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (4 nights)

****Fully booked for Christmas****

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.