Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 1st February 2021. Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 3

Friday 17th July to Monday 3rd August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 7th August to Monday 17th August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 21st August to Friday 28th August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th September to Monday 7th September 2020 (3 nights)
Monday 14th September to Friday 25th September 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 30th October to Monday 2nd November 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 6th November to Friday 11th December 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 18th December to Monday 21st December 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 15th January to Monday 1st February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 5

Friday 17th July to Monday 20th July 2020 (3 nights)
Monday 3rd August to Monday 17th August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 21st September to Friday 25th September 2020 (4 nights)
Tuesday 6th October to Friday 23rd October 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 2nd November to Friday 6th November 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 9th November to Friday 13th November 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 20th November to Monday 23rd November 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 27th November to Monday 30th November 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 11th December to Friday 18th December 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 21st December to Monday 28th December 2020 (set 7 nights CHRISTMAS)
Friday 8th January to Monday 1st February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for New Years***

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 6

Friday 17th July to Monday 20th July 2020 (3 nights)
Monday 27th July to Monday 10th August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th August to Monday 31st August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th September to Monday 7th September 2020 (3 nights)
Monday 14th September to Friday 18th September 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 28th September to Friday 2nd October 2020 (4 nights)
Tuesday 6th October to Friday 9th October 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 12th October to Friday 16th October 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 30th October to Friday 6th November 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 9th November to Friday 13th November 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 16th November to Friday 20th November 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 30th November to Monday 21st December 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 11th January to Monday 18th January 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 25th January to Monday 1st February 2021 (3,4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 10 

Monday 20th July to Thursday 23rd July 2020 (3 short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 27th July to Friday 31st July 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 7th August to Friday 11th September 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 14th September to Friday 18th September 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 23rd October to Monday 26th October 2020 (3 nights)
Monday 30th November to Friday 4th December 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 14th December to Monday 21st December 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 25th January to Monday 1st February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for Christmas & New Year***

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Unforgettable 11 - The VisionMonday 3rd August to Friday 14th August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th August to Monday 31st August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th September to Friday 11th September 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monady 14th September to Friday 18th September 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 9th November to Friday 13th November 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 16th November to Friday 20th November 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 27th November to Friday 4th December 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 11th December to Monday 21st December 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 21st December to Monday 28th December 2020 (set 7 nights (CHRISTMAS)
Monday 4th January to Friday 8th January 2021 (4 nights)
Friday 22nd January to Monday 1st February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***Fully booked for New Years***

 

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Monday 20th July to Friday 14th August 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 21st August to Friday 28th August 2020 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Monday 31st August to Friday 18th September 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 21st September to Monday 28th September 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 2nd October to Tuesday 6th October 2020 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 6th October to Monday 2nd November 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 13th November to Monday 30th November 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th December to Monday 21st December 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 21st December to Monday 28th December 2020 (set 7 nights CHRISTMAS)
Monday 28th December 2020 to Monday 4th Janaury 2021 (set 7 nights NEW YEAR)
Monday 4th January to Monday 18th January 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 25th January to Monday 1st February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.