Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 31st July 2020. Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 3

Monday 3rd February to Monday 10th February 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th February to Friday 28th February 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 2nd March to Friday 6th March 2020 (4 nights)
Tuesday 10th March to Monday 6th April 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Thursday 9th April to Tuesday 14th April 2020 (5 nights EASTER)
Tuesday 14th April to Monday 4th May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2020 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Monday 13th July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th July to Friday 31st July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**For dates outside the dates please contact our office**

Unforgettable 4
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 4

Tuesday 28th January to Monday 3rd February 2020 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 2nd March to Friday 6th March 2020 (4 nights)
Tuesday 10th March to Monday 16th March 2020 (3 or 6 nights)
Monday 23rd March to Monday 30th March 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Thursday 9th April to Tuesday 14th April 2020 (5 nights EASTER)
Friday 24th April to Monday 4th May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 15th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 17th July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 24th July to Friday 31st July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**For dates outside the times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Unforgettable 5

Tuesday 28th January to Friday 7th February 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th February to Monday 2nd March 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 10th March to Friday 13th March 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 20th March to Friday 3rd April 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 24th April to Monday 4th May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th May to Friday 11th May 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 15th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2020 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 31st July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER***

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 6

Tuesday 28th January to Friday 31st January 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 3rd February to Monday 17th February 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 2nd March to Friday 6th March 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 6th March to Tuesday 10th March 2020 (4 nights Adelaide Cup long weekend)
Tuesday 10th March to Friday 20th March 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 30th March to Friday 3rd April 2020 (4 nights)
Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 24th April to Friday 1st May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2020 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 12th June 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 15th June to Friday 19th June 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 22nd June to Friday 31st July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

***FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER***

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Unforgettable 10 

Tuesday 28th January to Friday 31st January 2020 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 7th February to Monday 10th February 2020 (3 nights)
Tuesday 10th March to Friday 13th March 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 16th March to Friday 20th March 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 27th March to Friday 3rd April 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th April to Monday 4th May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 15th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 10th July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 17th July to Friday 31st July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**FULLY BOOKED FOR EASTER**
**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Unforgettable 11 - The Vision

Monday 3rd February to Friday 14th February 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 2nd March to Friday 6th March 2020 (4 nights)
Tuesday 10th March to Friday 13th March 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 20th March to  Monday 23rd March 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 3rd April to Thursday 9th April 2020 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Thursday 9th April to Tuesday 14th April 2020 (5 nights EASTER)
Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April 2020 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 24th April to Friday 1st May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th May to Friday 22nd May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 (4 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2020 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 12th June 2020 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 15th June to Friday 19th June 2020 (4 nights)
Monday 22nd June to Friday 3rd July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 13th July to Monday 27th July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**
 

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Tuesday 28th January to Monday 17th February 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 21st February to Monday 24th February 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 28th February to Friday 6th March 2020 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Friday 6th March to Tuesday 10th March 2020 (4 night Adelaide Cup long weekend)
Tuesday 10th March to Monday 16th March 2020 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Friday 20th March to Monday 30th March 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 3rd April to Thursday 9th April 2020 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Thursday 9th April to Tuesday 14th April 2020 (5 nights EASTER)
Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April 2020 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 24th April to Monday 27th April 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 1st May to Monday 4th May 2020 (3 nights)
Friday 8th May to Monday 11th May 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 15th May to Monday 18th May 2020 (3 nights)
Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 31st July 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.