Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Onboard Unforgettable 3


Key Features

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Facebook

Unforgettable 3 - Get started on your houseboat hire Murray River

This magnificent craft features complete luxury afloat and its complete design and concept in houseboating leaves you wanting for nothing, whilst relaxing on one of the perfect houseboat holidays.

Downstairs enjoy the comforts of the four queen size bedrooms with ensuite facilities via the four fully tiled bathrooms offering comfort and privacy.

Houseboat hire on the Murray River is perfect when you can relax and take in the breathtaking scenery from the extremely spacious front living area of this magnificent craft. Luxury is the order of the day.

The lounge/dining area features two lounge suites in front of the granite cocktail bar together with a large round dining table, complete with lazy Susan, seating 12 comfortably.

The state of the art entertainment system features 102cm Flat Screen Colour TV, DVD, 5 stacker CD player and Pioneer Home Theatre System with Surround Sound!

The fully equipped gourmet kitchen once again featuring granite bench tops boasts such features as dishwasher, microwave, maxi-size 530 litre electric fridge/freezer, gas oven and hotplates.

The computer controlled Super quiet diesel generator works silently below deck in a soundproof compartment ensuring comfort and silence.

Extras include gourmet BBQ with hood, child restraint fencing, gas heating and ducted air-conditioning to both levels.

Upstairs is pure indulgence!

There are a further two bedrooms complete with queen size beds and panoramic views of the river.

The fourth bathroom features washing machine, tumble drier and also offers ensuite access to the penthouse bedroom.

Whilst upstairs, sit back, relax and pamper yourself in the 6 person heated jacuzzi. The two glass sliding doors which open out onto the upper sundeck can be opened or closed depending on the weather making this area functional all year round.

You may like to relax outdoors on the covered upper deck with a glass of wine and watch time go by!

Unforgettable 3 is perfect for your next houseboat holidays

Houseboat hire on the Murray River has never been easier! What more could you ask for? Check the available dates below and book your holiday now.

Unforgettable 3 - Floor Plan

Unforgettable 3 - Lower Floor Plan (20m x 8.5m)

 

Click on the Floor Plan images above to see an enlarged image.

Available Dates

Please note: Dates listed are for travel up to 31st March 2017. For available dates after this time please contact us for further details.

Friday 14th October to Monday 17th October 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 21st October to Monday 24th October 2016 (3 nights)
Monday 31st October to Friday 4th November 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 7th November to Friday 11th November 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 21st November to Monday 19th December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 6th January to Monday 9th January 2017 (3 nights)
Monday 16th January to Friday 20th January 2017 (4 nights)
Friday 27th January to Monday 30th January 2017 (3 nights)
Monday 6th February to Monday 13th February 2017 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017 (4 nights)
Monday 27th February to Friday 10th March 2017 (3, 4 or  7 nights)
Friday 10th March to Tuesday 14th March 2017 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 14th March to Friday 17th March 2017 (3 night SPECIAL)

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

 

Rates of Hire valid from 1st July 2015 to 30th June 2016

 

HIRE RATES

PRICES QUOTED ARE
PER BOAT NOT
PER PERSON

LOW SEASON
1 June - 31 August
(including school holidays)
NORMAL SEASON
1 May - 31 May
1 September - 22 December
(including school holidays)
SHOULDER SEASON
1 February - 30 April
(including school
holidays)
HIGH SEASON
22 December - 31 January
(Christmas school holidays)
Week - 7 nights
Monday 3pm - Monday 10am
Friday 3pm - Friday 10am
$3,450 $4,350 $4,550  $6,190
Weekend - 3 nights
Friday 3pm - Monday 10am
$2,690 $3,250 $3,290 $3,550
Midweek - 4 nights
Monday 3pm - Friday 10am
$2,790 $3,390 $3,500 $4,150
Long Weekend - 4 nights
Friday 3pm - Tuesday 10am
$3,190 $3,550 $3,800 $4,350
Easter - 5 nights - - - $5,800
New Years - 7 nights - - - $6,950
Deposit $600 Security Bond $1500 CASH
$1000 Deposit required over Easter, Christmas and New Years Hires

10, 11 and 14 night options are also available. All prices are GST inclusive.

All prices subject to change without notice.