Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us

Onboard Unforgettable 12

Key Houseboat Features

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Facebook

Romantic Houseboats for Hire - Parachilna Sunset

Parachilna Sunset - Conceived to provide the ultimate houseboat experience for one or two couples, this sophisticated 2-4 berth (2 Queensized Beds) houseboat offers the latest in designer finishes and a spacious yet intimate interior. If you are planning a honeymoon, this houseboat is one of the perfect houseboats for hire.

The innovative design incorporates open living from front to rear with windows to the floor and no side rails to obscure your panoramic river view. Café doors at the rear, create an indoor-outdoor flow to the spacious outdoor deck with inset 6 person spa and electric roll back roof, which slides away for watching the stars or for extra Winter sunshine.

Relax, fish, laze in the sun or enjoy watersports from the swim deck with inset V for towing your boat or jet ski. Powered by a whisper quiet, fully automatic, Onan    gen-set and inverter system consealed below the Teak decking and propelled by very economical, twin 90HP Honda 4 stroke outboards.

Spoil yourself aboard this luxurious vessel, a bold statement in style and comfort! With the retractable roof, it's one of the perfect houseboats for hire from the Unforgettable fleet.

Watch the television footage onboard Parachilna Sunset

Get a feel for this unique boat by watching the video footage from Discover SA. Click on the logo at the top right of this page.

Available Dates

Please Note: Dates listed are for travel up to 3rd June 2016. For available dates after this time please contact us for further details.

Friday 27th November to Monday 14th December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th January to Monday 18th January 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 22nd January to Monday 8th February 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 15th February to Friday 11th March 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 11th March to Tuesday 15th March 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Friday 18th March to Thursday 24th March 2016 (3 or 6 nights)
Thursday 24th March to Tuesday 29th March 2016 (5 night Easter)
Tuesday 29th March to Friday 1st April 2016 (3 short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 22nd April to Tuesday 26th April 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Friday 29th April to Monday 2nd May 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 6th May to Friday 3rd June 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.



Unforgettable 12 - Floor Plan

Rates of Hire valid from 1st July 2015 to 30th June 2016




1 June - 31 August
(including school holidays)
1 May - 31 May
1 September - 22 December
(including school holidays)
1 February - 30 April
(including school
22 December - 31 January
(Christmas school holidays)
Week - 7 nights
Monday 3pm - Monday 10am
Friday 3pm - Friday 10am
$2,590 $3,290 $3,490 $3,900
Weekend - 3 nights
Friday 3pm - Monday 10am
$1,900 $2,390 $2,590 $2,790
Midweek - 4 nights
Monday 3pm - Friday 10am
$2,050 $2,590 $2,690 $2,990
Long Weekend - 4 nights
Friday 3pm - Tuesday 10am
$2,150 $2,790 $2,990 $3,190
Easter - 5 nights - - - $3,790
New Years - 7 nights - - - $4,350
Deposit $600 Security Bond $1200 CASH
$1000 Deposit required over Easter, Christmas and New Years Hires

10, 11 and 14 night options are also available. All prices are GST inclusive.

All prices subject to change without notice.