Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us

Onboard Unforgettable 1

Key Features

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Facebook

Unforgettable 1 - Mannum Houseboats in comfort crusing the Murray River

The four luxury king and queensize bedrooms all zip-apart for further flexibility and offer ensuite facilities ensuring comfort and privacy.

The two fully-tiled bathrooms ensuites to the 4 bedrooms.

The spacious living area is a delight for entertaining boasting wall-to-wall tinted windows giving panoramic views of the Murray River South Australia, with a dining table seating 8 people comfortably.

The fully equipped gourmet kitchen offers such luxuries as a dishwasher, microwave oven, 530L full-size electric fridge/freezer, gas underbench oven and hotplates.

Extras include ducted air-conditioning and separate rear laundry with automatic washing machine and tumble dryer, gourmet 4 burner BBQ with hood and child restraint fencing to ensure your houseboat holiday is both trouble free and unforgettable.

The spacious upper deck with large overhead canopy is the perfect area to relax on those sunny days with quality sunlounges and quality outdoor furniture.

A special feature of this magnificent craft is the super-quiet diesel generator working silently in the background in a soundproof compartment below deck for your comfort and convenience.

Unforgettable 1 - Floor Plan

Click on the Floor Plan image above to see an enlarged image.

Available Dates

Please Note: Dates listed are for travel up to 3rd June 2016. For available dates after this time please contact us for further details.

Friday 27th November to Friday 4th December 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 11th December to Tuesday 22nd December 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 22nd December to Tuesday 29th December 2015 (7 night Christmas hire)
Tuesday 5th January to Friday 8th January 2016 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 18th January to Monday 29th February 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 7th March to Friday 11th March 2016 (4 nights)
Friday 11th March to Tuesday 15th March 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 15th March to Thursday 24th March 2016 (3, 4 or 6 nights)
Thursday 24th March to Tuesday 29th March 2016 (5 night Easter hire)
Tuesday 29th March to Monday 4th April 2016 (3 or 6 nights)
Friday 8th April to to Friday 22nd April 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 22nd April to Tuesday 26th April 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 26th April to Friday 3rd June 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Please Note:  The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.



Rates of Hire valid from 1st July 2015 to 30th June 2016




1 June - 31 August
(including school holidays)
1 May - 31 May
1 September - 22 December
(including school holidays)
1 February - 30 April
(including school
22 December - 31 January
(Christmas school holidays)
Week - 7 nights
Monday 3pm - Monday 10am
Friday 3pm - Friday 10am
$2,190 $2,990 $3,090 $3,690
Weekend - 3 nights
Friday 3pm - Monday 10am
$1,750 $1,950 $2,050 $2,450
Midweek - 4 nights
Monday 3pm - Friday 10am
$1,850 $2,150 $2,250 $2,690
Long Weekend - 4 nights
Friday 3pm - Tuesday 10am
$2,090 $2,450 $2,650 $2,950
Easter - 5 nights - - - $3,690
New Years - 7 nights - - - $4,200
Deposit $600 Security Bond $1200 CASH
$1000 Deposit required over Easter, Christmas and New Years Hires

10, 11 and 14 night options are also available. All prices are GST inclusive.

All prices subject to change without notice.