Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 6th January 2017 Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Skye, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 1
4 bedrooms with 2 Bathrooms: 2-8 berth

Monday 1st August to Friday 12th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th August to Friday 26th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 2nd September to Monday 5th September 2016 (3 nights)
Monday 12th September to Friday 23rd September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 7th October to Friday 14th October 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th October to Friday 4th November 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 14th November to Monday 19th December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS ***

 

Unforgettable 1

Unforgettable 2
5 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms: 10 berth
           

Monday 1st August to Friday 5th August 2016 (4 nights)
Friday 12th August to Monday 15th August 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 2nd September to Monday 12th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 7th November to Monday 28th November 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 5th December to Friday 23rd December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

  **For dates outside these dates please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS, NEW YEARS ***

 

Unforgettable 2

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Monday 1st August to Friday 12th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 15th August to Friday 2nd September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 14th October to Monday 17th October 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 21st October to Monday 24th October 2016 (3 nights)
Monday 31st October to Friday 11th November 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 18th November to Monday 19th December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**For dates outside the dates please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 3

Unforgettable 4
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Friday 5th August to Friday 12th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 15th August to Friday 5th September (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 16th September to Friday 23rd September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 10th October to Friday 14th October 2016 (4 nights)
Friday 21st October to Friday 28th October 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 11th November to Friday 23rd December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

 **For dates outside the times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***
 Unforgettable 4

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Monday 8th August to Monday 15th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 31st October to Friday 4th November 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 14th November to Monday 21st November 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 25th November to Friday 2nd December 2016 (3, 4, or 7 nights)
Monday 5th December to Friday 23rd December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

  **For dates outside these times please contact our office** 

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***
Unforgettable 5

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Monday 15th August to Monday 12th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th October to Monday 31st October 2016 (3 nights)
Monday 7th November to Friday 11th November 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 21st November to Friday 25th November 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 28th November to Friday 2nd December 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 5th December to Friday 9th December 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 12th December to Monday 19th December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

 

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***
 
 Unforgettable 6

Unforgettable 9
5 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}Monday 8th August to Monday 26th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 5th September to Monday 19th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th October to Friday 28th October 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 31st October to Friday 23rd December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 night)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***
 Unforgettable 9

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Monday 1st August to Monday 15th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th August to Monday 5th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 19th September to Friday 23rd September 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 31st October to Friday 4th November 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 7th November to Friday 11th November 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 28th November to Friday 9th December 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 12th December to Friday 16th December 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 19th December to Friday 23rd December 2016 (4 nights)

  **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***
Unforgettable 10

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Friday 29th July to Friday 12th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 7th November to Friday 11th November 2016 (4 nights)
Friday 25th November to Monday 28th November 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

  **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***
Unforgettable 11 - The Vision

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

Friday 29th July to Friday 5th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th August to Monday 29th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 16th September to Monday 19th September 2016 (3 nights)

Monday 24th October to Monday 31st October 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 7th November to Friday 18th November 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 21st November to Friday 25th November 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 28th November to Friday 23rd December 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 23rd December to Friday 30th December 2016 (7 night Christmas)
Friday 30th December to Friday 6th January 2016 (7 night New Year’s)

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**
 
The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.