Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Accredited Tourism Business: Your assurance of quality, reliability and professionalism... Find Out More...

Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 1st May 2015 Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 1
4 bedrooms with 2 Bathrooms: 2-8 berth

Friday 5th September to Monday15th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 3rd October to Tuesday 7th October 2014 (4 night Labour Day long weekend)
Tuesday 7th October to Friday 10th October 2014 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 17th October to Monday 20th October 2014 (3 nights)
Friday 24th October to Friday 7th November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th November to Monday 22nd December 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 29th December to Monday 5th January 2015 (set 7 nights NEW YEAR)
Monday 12th January to Friday 23rd January 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 23rd January to Tuesday 27th January 2015 (4 night Australia Day long weekend)
Tuesday 27th January to Friday 6th March 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 6th March to Tuesday 10th March 2015 (4 night Adelaide Cup long weekend)
Tuesday 10th March to Friday 13th March 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 20th March to Monday 23rd March 2015 (3 nights)
Friday 27th March to Thursday 2nd April 2015 (3 or 6 nights)
Thursday 2nd April to tuesday 7th April 2015 (5 nights EASTER)
Monday 20th April to Friday 1st May 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS                            

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 1

Unforgettable 2
5 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms: 10 berth
           

Friday 5th September to Friday 26th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 13th October to Friday 17th October 2014 (4 nights)
Monday 20th October to Friday 7th November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 10th November to Friday 14th November 2014 (4 nights)
Friday 21st November to Friday 5th December 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 8th December to Monday 22nd December 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 19th January to Friday 23rd January 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 23rd January to Tuesday 27th January 2015 (4 night Australia Day long weekend)
Tuesday 27th January to Friday13th February 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 20th February to Monday 2nd March 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 6th March to Tuesday 10th March 2015 (4 night Adelaide Cup long weekend)
Tuesday 10th March to Friday 13th March 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 20th March to Friday 27th March 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Thursday 2nd April to Tuesday 7th April 2015 (5 nights EASTER)
Tuesday 7th April to Friday 10th April 2015 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 17th April to Friday 1st May 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

 **For dates outside these dates please contact our office**

Unforgettable 2

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Friday 5th September to Monday 15th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 7th October to Monday 13th October 2014 (3 or 6 nights)
Monday 3rd November to Friday 7th November 2014 (4 nights)
Monday 10th November to Monday 24th November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 1st December to Friday 12th December 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 27th January to Monday 23rd February 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 2nd March to Friday 6th March 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 27th March to Thursday 2nd April 2015 (3 or 6 nights)
Thursday 2nd April to Tuesday 7th April 2015 (5 nights EASTER)
Monday 13th April to Friday 24th April 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR
     
**For dates outside the dates please contact our office**

Unforgettable 3

Unforgettable 4
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Friday 5th September to Monday 15th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th September to Friday 26th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 7th October to Monday 13th October 2014 (3 or 6 nights)
Friday 17th October to Monday 20th October 2014 (3 nights)
Monday 27th October to Monday 3rd November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 7th November to Monday 1st December 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th December to Monday 15th December 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th December to Monday 22nd December 2014 (3 nights)
Monday 19th January to Friday 23rd January 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 23rd January to Tuesday 27th January 2015 (4 night Australia Day long weekend)
Tuesday 27th January to Friday 6th March 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 10th March to Monday 23rd March 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 30th March to Thursday 2nd April 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Thursday 2nd April to Tuesday 7th April 2015 (5 nights EASTER)
Tuesday 7th April to Friday 1st May 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)


FULLY BOOKED CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

 **For dates outside the times please contact our office**

 Unforgettable 4

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Monday 8th September to Friday 12th September 2014 (4 nights)
Friday 19th September to Friday 26th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 31st October to Monday 3rd November 2014 (3 nights)
Friday 7th November to Friday 14th November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 21st November to Friday 28th November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th December to Monday 15th December 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th December to Monday 22nd December 2014 (3 nights)
Tuesday 27th January to Monday 23rd February 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th April to Friday 1st May 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office** 

Unforgettable 5

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Monday 8th September to Friday 26th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 3rd November to Friday 14th November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th November to Friday 21st November 2014 (4 nights)
Monday 24th November to Friday 28th November 2014 (4 nights)
Friday 23rd January to Tuesday 27th January 2015 (4 night Australia Day long weekend)
Tuesday 27th January to Friday 30th January 2015 (3 nights short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 13th February to Monday 16th February 2015 (3 nights)
Monday 23rd February to Friday 6th March 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 6th March to Tuesday 10th March 2015 (4 nights Adelaide Cup long weekend)
Monday 30th March to Thursday 2nd April 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 13th April to Monday 20th April 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monady 27th April to Friday 1st May 2015 (4 nights)

FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

 Unforgettable 6

Unforgettable 9
5 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Monday 8th September to Friday 12th September 2014 (4 nights)
Monday 15th September to Friday 26th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 17th October to Friday 24th October 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 3rd November to Monday 1st December 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 8th December to Monday 15th December 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 19th December to Monday 22nd December 2014 (3 nights)
Friday 23rd January to Tuesday 27th January 2015 (4 night Australia Day long weekend)
Tuesday 27th January to Monday 23rd February 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 10th March to Monday 16th March 2015 (3 or 6 nights)
Friday 27th March to Thursday 2nd April 2015 (3 or 6 nights)
Tuesday 7th April to Monday 27th April 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

 Unforgettable 9

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Monday 8th September to Monday 15th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 26th September to Monday 29th September 2014 (3 nights)
Friday 7th November to Friday 14th November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 1st December to Friday 5th December 2014 (4 nights)
Friday 19th December to Monday 22nd December 2014 (3 nights)
Tuesday 27th January to Monday 2nd February 2015 (3 or 6 nights)
Friday 20th February to Friday 27th February 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 2nd March to Friday 6th March 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 6th March to Tuesday 10th March 2015 (4 nights Adelaide Cup long weekend)
Monday 30th March to Thursday 2nd April 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Tuesday 7th April to friday 10th April 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)

FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 10

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Monday 8th September to Monday 15th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th November to Monday 24th November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 8th December to Friday 12th December 2014 (4 nights)
Friday 23rd January to Tuesday 27th January 2015 (4 night Australia Day long weekend)
Tuesday 27th January to Friday 30th January 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Tuesday 10th March to Friday 13th March 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 20th March to Monday 23rd March 2015 (3 nights)
Monday 30th March to Thursday 2nd April 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 17th April to Monday 20th April 2015 (3 nights)

FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

Unforgettable 11 - The Vision

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

Monday 8th September to Friday 19th September 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 17th October to Monday 20th October 2014 (3 nights)
Friday 31st October to Monday 10th November 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 21st November to Monday 22nd December 2014 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 5th January to Friday 16th January 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 23rd January to Tuesday 27th January 2015 (4 night Australia Day long weekend)
Tuesday 27th January to Monday 9th February 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 13th February to Friday 6th March 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 6th March to Tuesday 10th March 2015 (4 night Adelaide Cup long weekend)
Tuesday 10th March to Friday 13th March 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 20th March to Friday 27th March 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 7th April to Friday 1st May 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR       
 
**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.