Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 1st August 2016 Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Skye, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 1
4 bedrooms with 2 Bathrooms: 2-8 berth

Friday 13th May to Monday 30th May 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 3rd June to Friday 10th June 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 10th June to Tuesday 14th June 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 14th June to Monday 20th June 2016 (3 or 6 nights)
Monday 27th June to Monday 11th July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 15th July to Mondy 5th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 12th September to Friday 23rd September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 30th September to Tuesday 4th October 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 4th October to Monday 17th October 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th October to Monday 31st October 2016 (3 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS***
 

Unforgettable 1

Unforgettable 2
5 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms: 10 berth
           

Monday 2nd May to Monday 30th May 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 3rd June to Monday 6th June 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 10th June to Tuesday 14th June 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 14th June to Monday Friday 17th June 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 24th June to Monday 11th July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 18th July to Monday 25th July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 1st August to Friday 5th August 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 8th August to Monday 29th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 2nd September to Monday 26th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th October to Friday 28th October 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

 **For dates outside these dates please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS, NEW YEARS ***

Unforgettable 2

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Friday 6th May to Monday 23rd May 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 30th May to Friday 10th June 2016 (3, 4 or  7 nights)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 17th June 2016 (3 nights special)
Friday 24th June to Friday 1st July 2016 (3, 4 or  7 nights)
Monday 4th July to Friday 8th July 2016 (4 nights)
Friday 22nd July to Friday 29th July 2016 (3, 4 or 7  nights)
Monday 1st August to Friday 2nd September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 14th October to Monday 17th October 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 21st October to Monday 24th October 2016 (3 nights)

**For dates outside the dates please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 3

Unforgettable 4
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Monday 2nd May to Monday 9th May 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 13th May to Friday 20th May 2016 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Monday 23rd May to Monday 6th June 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 10th June to Tuesday 14th June 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 14th June to Monday 4th July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 11th July to Monday 25th July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 1st August to Monday 5th September 2016 (3, 4 or  7 nights)
Modnay 12th September to Friday 23rd September 2016 (3, 4 or  7 nights)
Friday 21st October to Monday 31st October 2016 (3, 4 or  7 nights)

 **For dates outside the times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

 Unforgettable 4

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Friday 13th May to Monday 16th May 2016 (3 nights)
Monday 23rd May to Friday 10th June 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 10th June to Tuesday 14th June 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 14th June to Monday 25th July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 8th August to Monday 15th August 2016 (3, 4 or  7 nights)
Monday 29th August to Monday 5th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 4th October to Friday 7th October 2016 (3 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office** 

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 5

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Monday 2nd May to Monday 9th May 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 20th May to Friday 27th May 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 30th May to Friday 10th June 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 17th June 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 24th June to Friday 1st July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 11th July to Monday 25th July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 29th July to Monday 1st August 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 5th August to Monday 12th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th October to Monday 31st October 2016 (3 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR NEW YEARS***
 

 Unforgettable 6

Unforgettable 9
5 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Monday 2nd May to Friday 6th May 2016 (4 nights)
Friday 13th May to Friday 3rd June 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 6th to Friday 10th June 2016 (4 nights)
Friday 10th June to Tuesday 14th June 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 1st July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th July to Monday 11th July 2016 (3 nights)
Friday 15th July to Monday 29th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 5th September to Monday 19th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 4th October to Monday 31st October 2016 (3, 4 or  7 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

 Unforgettable 9

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June 2016 (4 nights)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 1st July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 8th July to Monday 11th July 2016 (3 nights)
Monday 18th July to Monday 25th July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 1st August to Monday 5th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 19th September to Friday 23rd September 2016 (4 nights)
Friday 28th October to Monday 31st October 2016 (3 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 10

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Monday 23rd May to Friday 27th May 2016 (4 nights)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 24th June 2016 (4 nights)
Monday 11th July to Friday 22nd July 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 29th July to Friday 12th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 29th August to Friday 2nd September 2016 (4 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 11 - The Vision

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

Friday 27th May to Friday 10th June 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 10th June to Tuesday 14th June 2016 (4 nights long weekend)
Tuesday 14th June to Friday 24th June 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 1st July to Monday 4th July 2016 (3 nights)
Monday 18th July to Friday 5th August 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 8th August to Friday 12th August 2016 (4 nights)
Friday 19th August to Friday 2nd September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 16th September to Monday 19th September 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 30th September to Tuesday 4th October 2016 (4 night long weekend)
Monday 24th October to Monday 31st October 2016 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**
 

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.