Search

Quick Contact

Unforgettable Houseboats
Tel: 1300 761 721 or +618 8569 2559
69 River Lane, Mannum
South Australia 5238
e: Email Us


Available Dates for Unforgettable Houseboats Fleet

The following dates list current availability on the Unforgettable Fleet. Dates listed are for house boat travel up to 30th October 2015 Please contact us for dates outside this time.

This page is constantly updated daily so please bookmark this page to ensure up-to-date availability!

Our houseboat hire packages are available for the following periods;

3 nights (Friday at 3pm to Monday at 10am)
4 nights (Monday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
7 nights (Monday at 3pm to Monday at 10am or Friday at 3pm to Friday at 10am)
4 night long weekend packages (Friday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am) are available only on declared South Australian Public Holiday Long Weekends
5 nights EASTER (Thursday at 3pm to Tuesday at 10am)
Set 7 night  hire period over Christmas
Set 7 night hire period over New Year
10, 11 and 14 night hire periods are also available

Please contact Lee-Anne, Charlotte, Mark or Barry on 1300 761 721 or via email.

There are many other activities you can include during your houseboat hire. A few suggestions are listed here, depending on the length of your Murray River stay.

Unforgettable 1
4 bedrooms with 2 Bathrooms: 2-8 berth

Friday 29th May to Friday 5th June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 12th June 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 15th June to Monday 13th July 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 17th July 2015 to Monday 14th September 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 18th September to Friday 2nd October 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 2nd October to Tuesday 6th october 2015 (4 night Labour Day long weekend)
Tuesday 6th October to Monday 19th October 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 23rd October to Monday 9th November 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 16th November to Monday 30th November 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
                         
 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 1

Unforgettable 2
5 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms: 10 berth
           

Friday 29th May to Friday 5th June 2015 (3 or 4 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2015 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Monday 15th June 2015 (3 or 6 nights)
Friday 19th June to Friday 10th July 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 13th July to Monday 20th July 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 27th July to Monday 10th August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th August  to Monday 24th August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 4th September to Friday 18th September 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Monday 12th October to Monday 9th November 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 13th November to Monday 30th November 2015 (3,4 or 7 Nights)

 **For dates outside these dates please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 2

Unforgettable 3
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2015 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 12th June 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Monday 22nd June to Friday 26th June 2015 (4 nights)
Monday 20th July to Friday 7th August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 10th August to Monday 24th August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 7th September to Monday 21st September 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 28th September to Friday 2nd October 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 6th November to Monday 9th November 2015 (3 Nights)
Monday 16th November to Monday 23rd Novmber 2015 (3,4 or 7 Nights) 

**For dates outside the dates please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS &NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 3

Unforgettable 4
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2015 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 19th June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 29th June to Friday 17th July 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th July to Friday 21st August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 24th August to Friday 28th August 2015 (4 nights)
Monday 31st August to Friday 25th September 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 2nd October to Tuesday 6th October 2015 (4 night Labour Day long weekend)
Tuesday 6th October to Monday 12th October 2015 (3 or 6 nights)
Friday 30th October to Monay 30th November 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)

 **For dates outside the times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR NEW YEARS***

 Unforgettable 4

Unforgettable 5
5 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Friday 29th May to Monday 1st June 2015 (3 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 12th June 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 19th June to Monday 22nd June 2015 (3 nights)
Monday 6th July to Monday 13th July 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 24th July to Monday 27th July 2015 (3 nights)
Monday 3rd August to Monday 10th August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 14th August to Monday 24th August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th August to Friday 5th September 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 6th October to Friday 9th October 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office** 

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 5

Unforgettable 6
6 bedrooms with 6 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Monday 15th June 2015 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Monday 22nd June to Friday 10th July 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 20th July to Friday 14th August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th August to Friday 21st August 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 28th August to Monday 31st August 2015 (3 nights)
Monday 7th September to Friday 11th September 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 18th September to Monday 21st September 2015 (3 nights)
Tuesday 6th October to Monday 12th October 2015 (3 or 6 nights)
Monday 2nd November to Friday 6th November 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 20th November to Monday 30th November 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***
 

 Unforgettable 6

Unforgettable 9
5 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 10 berth

Monday 25th to Friday 5th June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2015 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Friday 19th June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 29th June to Friday 14th August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 17th August to Friday 21st September 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 2nd October to Tuesday 6th October 2015 (4 night Labour Day long weekend)
Tuesday 6th October to Monday 12th October 2015 (3 or 6 nights)
Friday 16th October to Monday 19th October 2015 (3 Nights)
Friday 30th October to Monday 2nd November 2015 (3 nights)
Monday 9th November to Monday 30th November 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR***

 Unforgettable 9

Unforgettable 10 - "Truly Unforgettable
6 bedrooms with 10 person jacuzzi: 12 berth

 Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 9th June to Monday 15th June 2015 (3 or 6 nights SPECIAL)
Friday 19th June to Friday 3rd July 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 6th July to Friday 10th July 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 17th July to Friday 31st July 2015 (3, 4, or 7 nights)
Monday 17th August to Friday 11th September 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Monday 2nd November to Friday 6th November 2015 (4 nights)
Monday 9th November to Friday 13th November 2015 (4 nights)
Monday 23rd November to Monday 30th November 2015 (3,4, or 7 Nights)

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR***

Unforgettable 10

Unforgettable 11 - "The Vision"
6 bedrooms with revolutionary open plan living: 12 berth

Monday 1st June to Friday 5th June 2015 (4 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2015 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Tuesday 9th June to Monday 22nd June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 27th July to Friday 31st July 2015 (4 nights)
Monday 10th August to Friday 21st August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th August to Monday 31st August 2015 (3 nights)
Friday 18th September to Friday 25th September 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Tuesday 6th October to Friday 9th October 2015 (3 night short midweek SPECIAL)
Friday 16th October to Monday 19th October 2015 (3 nights)
Monday 2nd November to Monday 9th November 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights

 **For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS***

Unforgettable 11 - The Vision

Unforgettable 12 - Parachilna Sunset
2 bedrooms with sunken jacuzzi: 2-4 berth

Friday 29th May to Friday 5th June 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 5th June to Tuesday 9th June 2015 (4 night Queen Birthday long weekend)
Friday 3rd July to Monday 13th July 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Monday 27th July to Friday 21st August 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 28th August to Monday 31st August 2015 (3 nights)
Friday 4th September to Friday 11th September 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Monday 21st September to Friday 2nd October 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)
Friday 2nd October to Tuesday 6th October 2015 (4 night Labour Day long weekend)
Tuesday 6th October to Monday 12th October 2015 93 or 6 nights)
Friday 16th October to Monday 26th October 2015 (3, 4 or 7 nights)
Friday 13th November to Monday 30th November 2015 (3,4 or 7 nights)

**For dates outside these times please contact our office**

***FULLY BOOKED FOR CHRISTMAS***

The back deck on Unforgettable 12

Please Note: The above dates and prices are to be used as a guide only. Please reconfirm all pricing and availability direct with Unforgettable Houseboats prior to booking.